Skip To Main Content

Sending Schools

Herndon Career Center is supported by the Consolidated School District No. 2 (Raytown), in cooperation with five other area school districts.

The five participating school districts include:  Center 58, Grandview C-IV, Hickman Mills C-I, Independence 30, and Lee's Summit R-VII.  Within the six districts are eleven high schools: Center, Grandview, Lee's Summit, Lee's Summit North, Lee’s Summit West, Raytown, Raytown South, Ruskin, Truman, Van Horn, and William Chrisman.

If you are interested in learning more about Herndon Career Center in your home school building, please ask your counselor for information.